What's On

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201819:00Area Meeting at Steeple Ashton
Friday 2nd February 201809:00Order of Service preparation
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Morning Worship and Communion led by Rev Sue Henderson
Tuesday 6th February 201810:00Busy Bees
Friday 9th February 201809:00Order of Service preparation
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Morning Worship led byMr Eric Clifford
11:45Church Meeting
Tuesday 13th February 201811:30Womans Hour at the Park Club
Wednesday 14th February 201812:00Mid Week Communion
Friday 16th February 201809:00Order of Service preparation
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Morning Worship led by Mrs Margaret White
Tuesday 20th February 201810:00Busy Bees
Thursday 22nd February 201819:00Lent course at the office
Friday 23rd February 201809:00Order of Service preparation
Saturday 24th February 201810:00Way ahead vision day at Wesley Road
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Morning Worship led by Alison Hicks
Tuesday 27th February 201811:30Womans Hour at the Park Club
<< January 2018